Moi, Lost In Time

I have sat here before, the feeling of what is has already been. “The light shining exactly and the mess of the desk like it was“, as if this had been before. The feeling of being lost in time and space where all things are just memories and nothing is solid. Elusive, as in dreaming and reality is lost. Within some altered world not your accustomed solid foundation. This has me thinking of everything and almost believing nothing of what I thought I knew. The lost’ness of time seems so captivating to the mind. I begin to think grand thoughts as if I had questioned every answer back to a question and nothing makes sense if you really dig deep. Somewhere down that rabbit hole you realize that there is no end, no bottom. It appears to be this black hole that extends deeper within the more you seek. The thought of this lost space and time would be blamed on polarity or duality but I have come to examine what makes energy if all there is ‘is just that’. Where is the beginning why does it never end and maybe I should just focus on the occurrences rather than logic explanations. But what happens exactly at the point when you begin to feel that your life has already been played, I mean not your complete life but certain moments. Why those moments and not the other what does this mean.? I wreck my mind with these thoughts, not in away to where it brings stress but in a sense that my mind is blooming like a flower, the blossoming of originality. I realize my purpose beyond description and I am safe and satisfied in that.. It makes me feel important on such a grand scale, that my life and existence is intensified too the point of No beginning. This makes me feel closer to what some call God, regardless the visual concept or understanding we as humans take God to be or weather believe in no God.  That (god) word is just a word it is the energy and Creation which is the Divine whole.  Therefore we can all agree that our lives are beautiful and purposeful beyond description. This all started like it happened already.

By Ahyah,Image

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

