Sweet Dreams are Made of This

Feeling all the emotion of crashing through glass walls and relinquishing into the World my mark. My Time to release my purpose onto the earth and bask in the glory of ultimate satisfaction.

What are dreams? This is a question that has made me wonder through many vacant doors within my mind, logic says that they are images concocted by the mind streaming from subconscious thought, or at least that’s my logical explanation. But I believe in purpose, I believe everything serves this World with purpose. Nothing is ‘just because’ everything links the web of life into a certain outcome for a certain reason.  A very important reason, (meaning) all things are part of the puzzle and all things have meaning. So what does a dream actually mean.  I would like to believe in mysticalties, that dreams are etheric messages from the intangible, imaginary world, like visions from a part of the mind that does not exist inside our tangible relative world.  It’s a chance to decode your experiences and seek enlightenment, paying close attention to what is relative and physical and what is not. To collide both worlds, fulfilling the purpose of life.  I can except that.  Excepting higher knowledge when logic just isn’t enough. Think about the Universe, isn’t it too epic to remain grounded?

Last night my husband dreamed of flying, then he had a dream of a beautiful exotic butterfly, and a vague dream of The Red Wings.

I have imagined the dreams to mean all things beautiful are transforming, releasing loads of mess, lighting the body so much so that he is able to fly. Peace and warmth, like a sunny day surrounds him. Receiving growth and fulfilling purpose.

Living Dreams.

By Ahyah,Image

Leave a Reply

