Who Are YOu? Silence Spoke.

“Stay true to yourself” a voice abruptly enters through me, in the moment of trying to figure out how to do this.  How to do what you might be wondering, well just how to ‘show me’, express, and face off myself to myself.  Thinking of myself,  I began to understand that who I have yet to meet resides in the quietness of (I, Me).  I sat there on my couch and had asked the most profound question of myself, “who are you?”.  I took deep breathes and listened, I started to become aware of my extension.  I asked another question, well really not a question, but I guess it was this quiet formless thought, almost with no language, (No) I am exact there was no language.  In some sense it was some part of me that was analytically trying to decipher the feeling that I had multiple extensions or dimensions of myself within.  I am sitting with this expression for a moment, this experience feels true.  I realize that I am being introduced to my ultimate state of being my purest form of existence.  The conversation went something of these sorts, “Who are you?”, and then within me attention was placed on some part of me that was a complete phenomenon from my skin, my face, my body.  The answer was then shown to me in a form of acceptance, verb-less and filled with complete silence, wideness/vastness, reminiscences of space with no end, no beginning, no solid form just there, everywhere.  That I myself am not truly seen but I am greater than just some tangible being existing.  That this mass of energy is some how discovering inside this vehicle (body) to fulfill some purpose, ‘my purpose’.  Since I have been awakened, truely alive inside this world on earth I am enlightening to my souls fulfillment.  I am convinced of my philosophy that “Life is a self fulfilling prophecy”.

 

by Ahyah

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

