For All

And then she realizes “I want it ALL. Not all of yours or theirs but mine Me, Me, Me!  I yelled to the rains and thunders last night, What is mine is my birthright, My Breath, My Wind, My Air, My Oxygen.  I want it clean and pure, and I want the earth’s beauty her abundance to be multiplied and bestowed upon all the faces of the lands.  The grass, lakes, oceans, flowers, honey bees and vegetation, I want it organic like nature like truth.  I claim this with every breath I take, with every thought I provoke.  This is my birthright, what is Mine is Yours. This is Life”.

 

by Ahyah

Leave a Reply

